Huron team headed for National Science Bowl April 25-29

Two teams from Huron High School participated in the Regional Science Bowl at Saginaw Valley University on February 16. The primary team qualified for nationals, and will travel to  Washington D.C. to participate in the National Science Bowl from April 25 to April 29. All expenses will be paid by the U.S Department of Energy.
Students representing Huron are: Anirudh Cowlagi,  Ritvik Jillala,  Rithvik Kodali,  Daniel Wang, and  James Xiu.

The AAPS District News welcomes thoughtful comments, questions and feedback.

All comments will be screened and moderated.

In order for your comment to be approved:

  • You must use your full name
  • You must not use ┬áprofane or offensive language
  • Your comment must be on topic and relevant to the story

Please note: any comment that appears to be spam or attacks an individual will not be approved.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.